Sunday, August 14, 2011

Who would win prime tyson or prime foreman.?

Prime Tyson was fast and powerful and big george was slow and powerful. Tyson also seemed at least in the beginning to have good technique and footwork. Better than george's. But at the same time george is much better than anyone tyson has ever beaten and when tyson ever fought a great fighter he lost (not including holmes he was old and fat.) Foreman on the other hand pummeled frazier and won the heavyweight title when he was 45. So, who do you think wins.

No comments:

Post a Comment