Thursday, August 11, 2011

Am I wrong for not having a problem with the N word?

People say that its offensive and degrading... but how about the other ten million words we use in our english language.... phuck is a offensive... let's shun people for using that huh... if we want people to respect us... let's take out all profane or offensive language. I happen to like to N word... it represents a friend, boyfriend, or a group of people . Say what you want... i bet cha you can't whoop me.

No comments:

Post a Comment